Point FM Sport, sportsNews — June 10, 2017 at 6:11 pm — Updated: June 10, 2017 at 6:11 pm

Motor racing: First Formula E win for India’s Mahindra team


BERLIN (Reuters) – Swedish driver Felix Rosenqvist won the first of two Berlin ePrix races on Saturday to hand India’s Mahindra team a maiden victory in the Formula E electric series.

Leave A Comment Using Facebook (Website Comment Form Below)

Use the form below to post a comment via facebook

Leave a Reply

70 queries in 0.977 seconds.