Point FM Sport, sportsNews — October 30, 2016 at 1:59 am — Updated: October 30, 2016 at 1:59 am

Britton, Jansen win Reliever of Year awards

Share this story:

CHICAGO (Reuters) – Zach Britton of the Baltimore Orioles and Kenley Jansen of the Los Angeles Dodgers were named winners of the American and National League Reliever of the Year awards on Saturday before the start of World Series Game Four.

Share this story:

Leave A Comment Using Facebook (Website Comment Form Below)

Use the form below to post a comment via facebook

Leave a Reply

69 queries in 1.153 seconds.