Point FM Sport, sportsNews — July 31, 2017 at 1:10 am — Updated: July 31, 2017 at 1:10 am

Brazilian Di Grassi wins season three Formula E title


(Reuters) – Brazilian Lucas di Grassi became the third different Formula E champion in three years on Sunday, winning the 2016-17 title in the final race in Montreal while rival Sebastien Buemi failed to score.

Leave A Comment Using Facebook (Website Comment Form Below)

Use the form below to post a comment via facebook

Leave a Reply

71 queries in 2.024 seconds.